OUR CENTERS

 DELHI

25, 1st floor, Pusa Road,
Near Karol Bagh Metro Station,
New Delhi - 110005
+91 9810212719


delhi@shubhraranjan.com

 LUCKNOW

9/46, Jankipuram Extension, Near Bhitoli Rly Xing.
Sitapur Road,
Lucknow - 226031
+91 9807105725

lucknow@shubhraranjan.com

 HYDERABAD

1st, Lakshmi Narayan Arcade,
Musheerabad Main Road,
Near RTC X Road,
Hyderabad - 500010
+91 9560402719

hyderabad@shubhraranjan.com

 MUMBAI

213- 214, Vashi Infotech Park,
Behind Raghuleela Mall, Plot no. -16, Sector 30A,
Vashi Navi Mumbai - 400703
+91 8451012719

mumbai@shubhraranjan.com

 PUNE

1st floor, Mahatma Phule Museum,
1204/10, Ghole road, Shivajinagar,
Pune - 411005
+91 8380012719


pune@shubhraranjan.com

 JAIPUR

1st Floor, 21 Diamond Tower,
Rishi Colony, Beside Gate No. 2,
Gandhi Nagar Jaipur Railway Station, Tonk Road ,
Jaipur - 302015
+91 7880015551
jaipur@shubhraranjan.com

 PATNA

Saraswati Basant Enclave, Second Floor,
Rajapur Pool, East Boring Canal Road, Near Alankar Motors,
Patna - 800001
+91 7880015552
patna@shubhraranjan.com

 BENGALURU

Siddheshwara Arcade, 89/A,
Chandra Layout 60 ft Main Road,
Attiguppe Ward,
Bengaluru - 560040
+91 9810982719

bengaluru@shubhraranjan.com

 BHOPAL

2nd Floor, Plot No 91 A,
Zone 2, M.P. Nagar,
Bhopal - 462011
+91 7880015550


bhopal@shubhraranjan.com

 DEHRADUN

Earth Brown Enterprise, Acharya Narendra Dev Marg,
Near Welham Girls, Circular Road,
Opp. old Canara Bank Building,
Dehradun - 248001
+91 7017255545
dehradun@shubhraranjan.com

 BHUBANESWAR

Plot number - N4/345, 1st Floor,
IRC Village, Nayapalli
Landmark - Dr. Kanungo's Diabetes Centre.
Bhubaneswar - 751015
+91 7008986503
bhubaneswar@shubhraranjan.com

 JAMMU

City Plaza, Maharaja Gulab Singh Road,
Next to Fortune Riviera
Jammu - 180001
+91 8082048324

jammu@shubhraranjan.com

Center Icon

Total Centres

16

Teacher Icon

Teachers & Instructors

80

Courses Icon

Total Courses

60